Tonight’s starting lineup

CANTON, Ohio – We are not suggesting you budge from your couch Saturday night while watching the Pro Football Hall of Fame enshrinement ceremony that has just begun on NFL Network (while following this blog on, of course). But if you have to step away from any amount of time, here’s the order in which the Class of 2011 will be presented:

Ed Sabol
Richard Dent
Chris Hanburger
Shannon Sharpe
Marshall Faulk
Les Richter
Deion Sanders

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by VIP | Subscribe (RSS)