Big day, big names on NFL Network

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. — Before I get into rapid-fire blog mode later and my head is on a swivel, I wanted to give you guys an idea of what will be happening on NFL Network and Radio Row on Wednesday.

It has the makings of a big day on the network, which is broadcasting live from 11 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. ET. Rich Eisen, Marshall Faulk, Steve Mariucci, Joe Theismann and company will bring you the action and the guests. At last look, that list includes Kurt Warner, Mark Sanchez, Darryl Johnston, Tim Brown, Jerome Bettis, Emmitt Smith, Phil Simms, John Madden, Adrian Peterson and Chris Johnson. Two others — DeMarcus Ware and Larry Fitzgerald — will be checking in with Deion Sanders from South Beach.

On the award circuit, two winners will be named today — the FEDEX Air and Ground winners and the Prilosec Trophy for the league’s top offensive line.

— Frank Tadych

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. To report inappropriate comments, click the “X” that appears in the top right corner when your mouse is hovered over the chosen comment.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by VIP | Subscribe (RSS)