Ravens-Colts inactives list

The inactives for the divisional game between the Ravens and Colts have been announced. Here’s a look:

The Baltimore inactives: WR Justin Harper, DB Marcus Paschal, DB Keith Fitzhugh, G David Hale, G Tony Moll, NT Kelly Talavou, and OLB Paul Kruger. John Beck will be the Ravens’ third QB.

The Indianapolis inactives: K Adam Vinatieri, WR Sam Giguere, TE Colin Cloherty, DT John Gill, OT Michael Toudouze, G Mike Pollak, DE Ervin Baldwin, and DT Fili Moala.

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP | Subscribe (RSS)