Divisional playoffs schedule set

The divisional-round schedule of the NFL playoffs is set. Here’s a look at the results of Wild Card Weekend and a glance at the divisional-round schedule:


AFC: New York Jets 24, Cincinnati 14
NFC: Dallas 34, Philadelphia 14

AFC: Baltimore 33, New England 14
NFC: Arizona 51, Green Bay 45 (OT)


Saturday, Jan. 16
NFC: 4:30 p.m. ET — Arizona (10-6) at New Orleans (13-3) (FOX-TV)
AFC: 8:15 p.m. ET — Baltimore (9-7) at Indianapolis (14-2) (CBS-TV)

Sunday, Jan. 17
NFC: 1 p.m. ET — Dallas (11-5) at Minnesota (12-4) (FOX-TV)
AFC: 4:40 p.m. ET — New York Jets (9-7) at San Diego (13-3) (CBS-TV)

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP | Subscribe (RSS)