Schedule for first two playoff rounds now set


Saturday, Jan. 9
AFC: 4:30 p.m. ET — New York Jets (9-7) at Cincinnati (10-6) (NBC-TV)
NFC: 8 p.m. ET — Philadelphia (11-5) at Dallas (11-5) (NBC-TV)

Saturday, Jan. 10
AFC: 1 p.m ET — Baltimore (9-7) at New England (10-6) (CBS-TV)
NFC: 4:40 p.m. ET — Green Bay (11-5) at Arizona (10-6) (FOX-TV)


Saturday, Jan. 16
NFC: 4:30 p.m. ET — Arizona (10-6), Green Bay (11-5) or Philadelphia (11-5) at New Orleans (13-3) (FOX-TV)
AFC: 8:15 p.m. ET — Cincinnati (10-6), New York Jets (9-7) or Baltimore (9-7) at Indianapolis (14-2) (CBS-TV)

Sunday, Jan. 17
NFC: 1 p.m. ET — Dallas (11-5), Arizona (10-6) or Green Bay (11-5) at Minnesota (12-4) (FOX-TV)
AFC: 4:40 p.m. ET — New England (10-6), Cincinnati (10-6), New York Jets (9-7) at San Diego (13-3) (CBS-TV)

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by VIP | Subscribe (RSS)