HOF semifinalists to be revealed on NFL Network

The announcement of the 25 semifinalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2010 will be televised on “Pro Football Hall of Fame: Road to Canton” Saturday, Nov. 28 at 1 p.m. ET with an encore at 9 p.m. ET, exclusively on NFL Network.

Paul Burmeister hosts the 60-minute show and leads a panel discussion analyzing who made the final 25 and who didn’t. Joining Burmeister are longtime Dallas Morning News NFL writer and Hall of Fame voter Rick Gosselin, former Philadelphia Daily News writer and NFL Films writer-producer Ray Didinger, who had a Hall of Fame vote for 15 years, and longtime Pro Football Hall of Fame executive Joe Horrigan. More…

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP | Subscribe (RSS)