WRs Williams, Ealy cut as Titans trim roster

The Tennessee Titans waived the following players Saturday to reach the 53-player roster limit:

FB Jeremy Cain, CB Marquice Cole, DE Sean Conover, FB Casey Cramer, RB Omar Cuff, WR Biren Ealy, LB Jerrell Freeman, CB Tuff Harris, DT Antonio Johnson, S Tony Joiner, S Calvin Lowry, OL Enoka Lucas, QB Ingle Martin, C Jason Murphy, TE Jamie Petrowksi, T Isaac Snell, DT Eric Taylor, K John Vaughn, OL Fernando Velasco, CB Cary Williams, WR Edward Williams and WR Roydell Williams.

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by WordPress.com VIP | Subscribe (RSS)