Cowboys cut four receivers

The Cowboys cut receivers Danny Amendola, Mark Bradford, Mike Jefferson and Todd Lowber on Saturday. A mild surprise considering the numerous injuries the Cowboys have suffered at receiver.

The Cowboys also cut tight ends Drew Atchison and Rodney Hannah, nose tackles Remi Ayodele and Junior Siavii, quarterback Richard Bartel, running backs Alonzo Coleman and Keon Lattimore, fullback Julius Crosslin, safety Dowayne Davis, defensive ends Marcus Dixon and Marcus Smith, linebackers Tearrius George, Darrell Robertson, Tyson Smith and Erik Walden, tackle Ryan Gibbons and Cory Lekkerkerer.

Guidelines: Fan feedback should be within the guidelines for the NFL community. These guidelines will be used to identify those comments that will be removed from display on the site. Please keep your comments relevant to the topic, not abusive or combatant towards other fans, and don’t share any personal details. Use the “Report” link to help keep the community at its best.

Comments may be no longer than 2000 characters and will post to the site shortly after submitting.

Powered by VIP | Subscribe (RSS)